Contact Us

For General Inquiries, Contact:

wggb@wggb.org

Overview

WGGB is a volunteer-run organization and is dependent on its many board and committee volunteers to carry out its various activities.  Members of the Board and the Nominations Committee are elected by the membership.  Committee members are appointed by the President and the requested term is two years.

If you are interested in serving on any committee, please contact the committee chair or the nominations committee. New Guild members are particularly encouraged to get involved!

Contact information for many positions is listed below or can be found in the WGGB Handbook sent to members through Google Groups email.

 

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

President — president@wggb.org

Vice President — vicepresident@wggb.org

Recording Secretary — secretary@wggb.org

Membership Secretary — membership@wggb.org

Treasurer — treasurer@wggb.org

Demonstrations — demonstrations@wggb.org

Equipment Rental — equipment@wggb.org

Guild Instagram and Facebook — instagram@wggb.org

Librarian — library@wggb.org

On the Beam Newsletter Editor — onthebeam@wggb.org

Programs and Workshops —  programs@wggb.org

Sheep and Wool Festival — MDSkeinandGarment@gmail.com

Weaving School Director and Registrar  wggbweavingschool@wggb.org

Website —  wggbweb@wggb.org

 

Connect with Us

Guild Meetings

Howard County
Center for the Arts

8510 High Ridge Road
Ellicott City MD 21043 

Try a Meeting

We welcome new members.
Attend a meeting when deciding if you would like to join us!
Email us at
membership@wggb.org

For General Inquiries

wggb@wggb.org

For Board Members and Committee Chairs:
CONTACT US

Copyright © 2011-2022 Weavers Guild of Greater Baltimore, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Question or comments, contact wggb@wggb.org.
Privacy Policy   Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use